至頂

Vima Charity and Donation Organization Angular JS Template

HTML 響應式網頁網站模板


Vima Charity and Donation Organization Angular Template

Vi'ma is a Charity & Fundraising Angular Js Components Template that was developed using Angular Js Components only. This Template was designed for Multipurpose Non-profit organizations. Vi'ma Angular Js5 Template is specialized for Crowdfunding, NGO, Nonprofit Organization, Volounteers, Donations. Animal protections, Helping etc.

Vima is not a boring non profit template which highlights the foundations activity only, Vima includes a full functioning shop to help increase routs to the foundation by selling hand crafted products, souvenirs and more. Additionally, We've included a donation portal which can help you collect donations directly on your website.

What makes vima special is the story segment, where you can feature individual stories about people and collect donations separately.

Vi'ma is Developed with the market trend and the well-anticipated futures of the industry. We have crafted this template with Bootstrap 4, Angular Js Components, CSS3, W3C validated markup. All our effort was to make your website best in every single perspective.

All necessary pages and elements that are required to customize your website are included with the Vi'ma template.

Vima Charity and Donation Organization Angular Template Pages

Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)

Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)

Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)

Homepage v4 (/app/components/pages/home-four)

Homepage v5 (/app/components/pages/home-five)

About Us (/app/components/pages/about)

Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)

Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)

Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)

Donation Archive (/app/components/pages/donation-archive)

Donation Details (/app/components/pages/donation-details)

Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)

Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)

Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)

Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Login (/app/components/pages/login)

Register (/app/components/pages/register)

Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)

Blog Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)

Blog Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)

Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)

Story Archive (/app/components/pages/story-grid)

Story Details (/app/components/pages/story-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.



Template Features:

Built on Angular 11

Attractive Homepage

Responsive in Any Device

Retina Ready

Creative and Beautiful Layout

Fast, Lightweight & Powerful

Smooth Transition Effects

ES6+

Clean And Professional Coding

Creative and Modern Design

Bootstrap (v4.6.0)

Simple Client-side Routing (page based)

Google Font and Icon Used

Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon

Easily Customizable

Well Commented Code

Detailed Documentation

預覽模板
模板編號: 186135
類型: HTML 響應式網頁網站模板
作者: Slidesigmathemes
下載: 0
關鍵字: profit agency,charity foundation,charity
NT $1216
預覽模板 購買模板
模板編號: 186135
模板類型: HTML 響應式網頁網站模板
作者: Slidesigmathemes
下載: 0
關鍵字: profit agency,charity foundation,charity
特徵: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Parallax, Background video,

模板類型: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile,

模板軟件需求: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

主題: Social Foundation Templates, Charity Templates, Religious Templates, Child Charity Templates, Society & People, NGO,

顏色: black, white, grey, brown, pink,

標籤: angular, charity, corona, donate, donation, foundation, fundraising, green, kids, ngo, nonprofit, organization, volunteer, non profit, covid, charity foundation, fundraise, charity agency, charity hub, donation portal,